VDE研究所の国際サービスが世界中における協働を提供
VDE
2018-11-06 Prüfung + Zertifizierung 351 0

VDEコンタクトオフィス / VDE連絡先

Contact

Customer Service

VDEコンタクトパーソン / グローバル

ベラルーシ

Minsk
BELLIS Test and Certification of Home Appliances and Industrial Products
VDE Authorized Office
Krasnaya, 8
BY-Minsk, 220029
Phone/Fax +375 1 7288 1641
bellis@bellis.by
prokhorenko@bellis.by

ブルガリア

Sofia
VDE Representative
Ivan Stamboliev
2A Apostol Karamitev Str.
1172 Sofia
Phone/Fax +35 952 981 802
Mobile +35 9889 228 224
ivan.stamboliev@vde.com

Plovdiv
VDE Representative
Prof. I. Tschalakoff
BG-4004 Plovdiv
Phone/Fax +359 3267 5298
i_chalakov@mail.bg

中国

Hong Kong
VDE Global Services HK Limited
Unit 616, 6/F, East Wing
No. 10 Science Park West Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park
Shatin N.T., Hong Kong
Phone +852 2788 2012
Fax +852 2788 2072
VDE-HK@vde.com

Sven Öhrke
Managing Director
Phone +49 69 8306-225
sven.oehrke@vde.com

Beijing
VDE Beijing Office
Room 1411, Tower A
Horizon International Tower
No. 6. Zhi Chun Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100088

Ms. Shaojun Zhang
Director
Chief Representative Governmental Affairs
Phone +86 1057711631
Mobile +86 13811452138
Fax +86 10 82961722
shaojun.zhang@vde.com

Shanghai
VDE Global Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
501-503/5F, Building 2, No. 4855,
Dushi Road,
Minhang District
201199 Shanghai, P.R. China
Phone +86 21 6390 7080
Fax +86 21 6390 6078
VDE-Shanghai@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
General Manager
Mobile +86-139-2405-2300
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

Hong Wei
Technical Manager China
Household Appliance, Luminaire, Components for Luminaire
Mobile +86-139-1685-8247
wei.hong@vde.com

Shenzhen
VDE Global Supply Chain Services Co., Ltd.
A2601, Shenfang Plaza, 3005 Renmin South Road
Luohu District, Shenzhen, China, 518001
Phone +86-755-822 82428
Fax +86-755-822 86265

Daniel Röhrs
Managing Director
daniel.roehrs@vde.com

Suzhou
VDE Global Services Suzhou Branch
MXIC Building 1F East
No. 55, Su Hong Xi Road
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou 215021
P.R. China
Phone +86 512 6523 7881
Fax 86 512 6523 6878
VDE-Suzhou@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
Managing Director
Mobile +86-139-2405-2300
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

Guangzhou
VDE Global Services Guangzhou Branch
2107-2110/21F, Peace World Plaza,
Nos.362-366, Huan Shi Road (E)
Guangzhou, 510060, P. R. China
Phone +86 20 8375 2589
Fax +86 20 8375 2576
VDE-Guangzhou@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
Managing Director
Mobile +86-139-2405-2300
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

フランス

VDE Representative
Michel Sinquin
28260 Le Mesnil Simon
Phone +33 0 97 53 74 096
Mobile +33 0 67 21 18 025
michel.sinquin@vde.com

インド

Sonepat
VDE Representative
Pankaj Chaudhury
National Capital Region
Sonepat-131001 (Haryana) India
Phone +91 130 22 00 496
Mobile + 91 94 67 77 28 21
pankaj.chaudhury@vde.com

イタリア

日本

韓国

モロッコ

Casablanca
VDE Representative
Dipl.-Ing. Fouad Sellah
Casablanca, Marokko
Phone +212 522 862 228
Fax +212 522 862 229
Mobile +212 661 224 865
fouad.sellah@vde.com

北米

ポーランド

Poznan
VDE Representative
Przedstawiciel VDE w Polsce
Marek Dura
64-553 Poznan
Phone +48 61 8354 510
Fax +48 67 2541 642
Mobile +48 606 290 959
marek.dura@vde.com

ポルトガル、スペイン

Madrid
VDE Representative
Daniel Rodero Fernández
28005 Madrid
SPAIN
Phone/Fax +34 917 701 151
Mobile +34 664 298 185
daniel.rodero@vde.com

ロシア連邦

St. Petersburg
Test St. Petersburg
VDE Authorized Office
Galina N. Ivanova
Kurlandskaya 1
RF-198103 St. Petersburg
Phone/Fax +7 81 2575 4138
ivanova@rustest.spb.ru

サウジアラビア

Jeddah
VDE Representative
International Trading Gate Ltd. Co

Nasr Yaseen
Managing Director
Nasr.yaseen@vde.com

P.O. Box 12662
Jeddah 23437-2117,
7807 Al Amir Sultan – as salamah Unit No. 26
Kingdom of Saudi-Arabia

Phone +966 12 6165-742 (ext. 105)
Fax +966 12 6620-339

シンガポール

Singapore

VDE - ISE Pte. Ltd.
Jose Jojo
No. 27 International Business Park
IQuest @ IBP, #04-03
Singapore 609924
Phone +65 6567 5857
Fax +65 6567 9022
jose.jojo@vde.com

台湾

Taipei
VDE Global Services Taiwan Branch
9 F, No. 77, Sec. 1
Zhonghua Road
Taipei City 100, Taiwan
Phone +886 2 2312 0808
Fax +886 2 2388 8855
VDE-Taiwan@vde.com

Grace Kao
Managing Director
Mobile +886 917254188
grace.kao@vde.com

トルコ

Istanbul
VDE Representative
Dr.-Ing. Metin Savaskan
Pendiktr, 34906 Istanbul
Turkey
Phone +90 53 2504 5545
Fax +90 21 6598 1926
metin.savaskan@vde.com