VDE Institute offers interational service around the globe
VDE
2019-02-28 Testing + Certification 3278 0

VDE contact offices and cooperations

Contact

Customer Service

VDE contact persons are working for you worldwide

Belarus

Minsk
BELLIS Test and Certification of Home Appliances and Industrial Products
VDE Authorized Office
Krasnaya, 8
BY-Minsk, 220029
Phone/Fax +375 1 7288 1641
bellis@bellis.by
prokhorenko@bellis.by

Bulgaria

Sofia
VDE Representative
Ivan Stamboliev
2A Apostol Karamitev Str.
1172 Sofia
Phone/Fax +35 952 981 802
Mobile +35 9889 228 224
ivan.stamboliev@vde.com

Plovdiv
VDE Representative
Prof. I. Tschalakoff
BG-4004 Plovdiv
Phone/Fax +359 3267 5298
i_chalakov@mail.bg

China

Hong Kong
VDE Global Services HK Limited
Unit 616, 6/F, East Wing
No. 10 Science Park West Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park
Shatin N.T., Hong Kong
Phone +852 278 820 12
Fax +852 278 820 72
VDE-HK@vde.com

Sven Öhrke
Managing Director
Phone +49 69 8306-225
sven.oehrke@vde.com

Beijing
VDE Beijing Office
Room 1411, Tower A
Horizon International Tower
No. 6. Zhi Chun Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100088

Ms. Shaojun Zhang
Director
Chief Representative Governmental Affairs
Phone +86 10 577 116 31
Mobile +86 138 114 521 38
Fax +86 10 829 617 22
shaojun.zhang@vde.com

Shanghai
VDE Global Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
402B Building 2, No.4855 Dushi Road,
Minhang District,
201199, Shanghai, P.R.China
Phone +86 21 639 070 80
Fax +86 21 639 060 78
VDE-Shanghai@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
General Manager
Mobile +86 139 240 523 00
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

Hong Wei
Technical Manager China
Household Appliance, Luminaire, Components for Luminaire
Mobile +86 139 168 582 47
wei.hong@vde.com

Shenzhen
VDE Global Supply Chain Services Co., Ltd.
A2601, Shenfang Plaza, 3005 Renmin South Road
Luohu District, Shenzhen, China, 518001
Phone +86 755 822 824 28
Fax +86 755 822 862 65

Daniel Röhrs
Managing Director
daniel.roehrs@vde.com

Suzhou
VDE Global Services Suzhou Branch
MXIC Building 1F East
No. 55, Su Hong Xi Road
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou 215021
P.R. China
Phone +86 512 652 378 81
Fax +86 512 652 368 78
VDE-Suzhou@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
Managing Director
Mobile +86 139 240 523 00
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

Guangzhou
VDE Global Services Guangzhou Branch
2107-2110/21F, Peace World Plaza,
Nos.362-366, Huan Shi Road (E)
Guangzhou, 510060, P. R. China
Phone +86 20 837 525 89
Fax +86 20 837 525 76
VDE-Guangzhou@vde.com

Zhong Xuan Wu
Managing Director
Mobil +86 139 240 523 00
zhong-xuan.wu@vde.com

France

Le Mesnil Simon
VDE Representative
Michel Sinquin
28260 Le Mesnil Simon
Phone +33 0 97 53 74 096
Mobile +33 0 67 21 18 025
michel.sinquin@vde.com

India

Sonepat
VDE Representative
Pankaj Chaudhury
National Capital Region
Sonepat-131001 (Haryana) India
Phone +91 130 22 00 496
Mobile + 91 94 67 77 28 21
pankaj.chaudhury@vde.com

Italy

Japan

Korea

Maroc

Casablanca
VDE Representative
Dipl.-Ing. Fouad Sellah
Casablanca, Marokko
Phone +212 522 862 228
Fax +212 522 862 229
Mobile +212 661 224 865
fouad.sellah@vde.com

North America

Poland

Poznan
VDE Representative
Przedstawiciel VDE w Polsce
Marek Dura
64-553 Poznan
Phone +48 61 8354 510
Fax +48 67 2541 642
Mobile +48 606 290 959
marek.dura@vde.com

Portugal und Spain

Madrid
VDE Representative
Daniel Rodero Fernández
28005 Madrid
Spain
Phone/Fax +34 917 701 151
Mobile +34 664 298 185
daniel.rodero@vde.com

Russian Federation

St. Petersburg
Test St. Petersburg
VDE Authorized Office
Galina N. Ivanova
Kurlandskaya 1
RF-198103 St. Petersburg
Phone/Fax +7 81 2575 4138
ivanova@rustest.spb.ru

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah
VDE Representative
International Trading Gate Ltd. Co

Nasr Yaseen
Managing Director
Nasr.yaseen@vde.com

P.O. Box 12662
Jeddah 23437-2117,
7807 Al Amir Sultan – as salamah Unit No. 26
Kingdom of Saudi-Arabia

Phone +966 12 6165-742 (ext. 105)
Fax +966 12 6620-339

Singapore

Singapore
VDE - ISE Pte. Ltd.
Jose Jojo
No. 27 International Business Park
IQuest @ IBP, #04-03
Singapore 609924
Phone +65 6567 5857
Fax +65 6567 9022
jose.jojo@vde.com

Taiwan

Turkey

Istanbul
VDE Representative
Dr.-Ing. Metin Savaskan
Pendiktr, TR-34906 Istanbul
Turkey
Phone +90 532 504 55 45
Fax +90 216 598 19 26
metin.savaskan@vde.com